A positive season for a new team of drivers, with World Champion Juan Manuel Fangio together with Musso, Castellotti and Peter Collins as well as in some races Gendebien, De Portago and Trintignant. The single-seater, the D50 from Lancia and Ferrari conquers the World Title with the Argentinian driver despite some problems with its reliability.

Ferrari's Champions

Juan Manuel Fangio

Ferrari Singleseaters

Ferrari historical events